Company Background


About iQor

iQor is a global provider of business process outsourcing and product support services with 32,000 employees in 17 countries. We partner with many of the world’s best-known brands to deliver aftermarket product and customer support solutions that span the consumer value chain, from customer care and receivables management to product diagnostics and repair services. Our award-winning technology, logistics and analytics platforms enable us to measure, monitor, and analyze brand interactions, improve business processes, and find operational efficiencies that lead to superior outcomes for our partners across the customer and product lifecycles. For more information, please visit at www.iqor.com

About RMS

RMS, originally part of the Dun and Bradstreet Company, was founded over 170 years ago and is one of the oldest commercial service agencies in the United States. With its headquarters in Bethlehem, PA, RMS, much like its parent company, iQor, provides a full realm of Business Process Outsourcing services with a focus on enhancing the customer touch. RMS' Hong Kong subsidiary has been in operation for over 30 years. RMS is now iQor Commercial Services!

Receivable Results You Can Count On

RMS is the leading global supplier of receivable management services with over 170 years of experiences. We are committed to improving our customers' cash flow, increasing recoveries and reducing operational costs. We provide a full continuum of services including collection services, demand letters, outsourcing, invoicing solutions, electronic bill presentment, deduction management, bankruptcy services and collection training.

Whether you are a large corporation or a sole proprietorship, the use of the unique RMS collection information database, our experience and the cutting edge technology will help to impact your bottom line.

Feel Confident about Results with our Reputation for Leadership

No other agency comes close to RMS' length of service in commercial collections. In addition to our experience over 170 years in business, RMS has the reputation as:

  • An industry leader. RMS handles huge volume of commercial accounts, collects, huge total dollars amounts much more than our nearest competitor.
  • A global leader. Our global network is linked by the most sophisticated computer system of its kind to ensure speedy remittance and constant, on-line access to collection information.
  • A professional approach. We pursue recovery of your money aggressively while respecting your valuable customer relationship.
  • A financially secure resource. Because we are fully insured and bonded, there's no need to worry about having to collect from your own collection agency after debtor payments have been made.

Comprehensive Solutions

Reduce your dollars at risk

Waiting too long to place an account for collection can mean reduced cash flows, unbudgeted financing costs, higher bad debt loses and lower profitability. RMS offers a comprehensive approach to collecting your seriously delinquently accounts – no matter it is in Hong Kong or anywhere around the world.

When you partner with RMS, you'll receive a collections program that meets your unique recovery expectations and reporting requirements. Not only do our collection practices provide all the services you would expect, such as personal telephone contact by professional collectors and referral to a local independent attorney to the debtor, but we also provide the expertise and resources to achieve the kind of results you’re looking for.

With RMS' comprehensive approach on collections, you can:

  • Increase the productivity of your internal operations
  • Improve your rate of customer retention
  • Streamline your collection decision-making process
  • Speed up your cash flow
  • Minimize bad-debt write-offs

Personal Attention from An Industry Leader

Achieve top-notch performance

With over 170 years in the business, RMS can provide unequaled customer services support for your objectives. In fact, it’s our large-company resources combined with experience that enables us to provide close, personal attention to your company’s unique collection needs.

Because of our broad-based experience, we understand the special requirements with various industry groups. And thanks to our size, you can receive specialized services and collection routines to support your industry demands. You’ll also benefit from the experience we have in virtually every business-to-business market – the result of our diverse customer base.

With our sensitivity to your unique business and industry requirements, RMS associates work with you to develop a solution that’s just right for your particular customers accounts.

Extensive Capabilities

Access worldwide capabilities

RMS is one of the few commercial collection agencies with a worldwide network of offices, linked by one of the most sophisticated computer systems of its kind. The system ensures close proximity to your accounts and an understanding of local business conditions. Plus, it gives you continuous on-line access to collection status information.

For those cases where standard collection attempts fall short, we also have the ability to forward accounts on your behalf to an experienced attorney for legal action, all over the world. The network of independent law firms, managed and monitored by RMS, offers professional review, expertise and a local presence for maximum effectiveness.

When you collect global past-due debt through RMS, you will discover an unparalleled speed of remittance. By leveraging RMS' internal cash transfer system, we can collect your past-due debt and remit payment faster than you can do it yourself.

Leading – Edge Technology

Make collections faster and more efficient

Industry leadership means investing is being the very best. As part of that effort, RMS had pioneered to develop an automated approach to collections. Today, our sophisticated system capabilities include:

  • Proprietary reporting software makes it easier for you to track and analyze information on the collection of your accounts
  • Our huge computer capacity houses an extensive commercial collection’s information base found anywhere an enables us to deliver the collection information you need quickly and effectively
  • Collector PC system improves our ability to collections. They facilitate the management, control and implementation of collection activities
  • RMS proprietary collection-management software gives you immediate, time-saving access to the status of your accounts placed for collection. You can use it to process and control these accounts and to receive account status information at your finger tips.

Customized Information

The collection reporting in the way you want it

With RMS, you can receive information on the status of your collection accounts in a report format that's convenient for you:

  • Either summarized or in detailed form
  • Grouped by customer, month, quarter or your own specified category
  • Detailed comments on how collection efforts are proceeding and what the costs are
  • Information on all the accounts you place, according to the specific data elements you define
  • Delivered by fax, electronic or hard paper copy

Find out more TODAY

We’ll design a solution that's best for you

Because different customers have different needs, we provide flexible services that can meet unique requirements of individual companies.

When you are looking for receivable management solutions that can bring you increase performance and profitability, contact our RMS representative. Find out how we can meet your specialized needs and make a difference for your company.





Receivable Management Services (HK), Ltd
RMS is now iQor

CONTACT US

公司背景

關於iQor

iQor於全球17個國家擁有32,000名員工,是提供業務外判及產品支援服務的供應商。我們與全球知名品牌合作,為客戶提供一站式服務,包括客戶服務,應收賬管理,產品維修及售後服務提供解決方案。我們屢獲殊榮的技術支援,後勤服務及分析平台,使我們能夠監控和分析與客戶的互動,精簡流程,並優化運營效率,卓越的成果使我們成為您整個客戶和產品週期的合作夥伴。詳情請瀏覽 www.iqor.com

關於歐文氏

歐文氏,源自鄧白氏公司(D&B)的商賬管理部,成立超過170年,是美國最悠久的商業信息資訊機構。歐文氏商賬管理的總部設於美國賓夕法尼亞州伯利恆。歐文氏香港提供全球應收賬管理服務,在香港已營運超過30年,於業界有極高的專業地位。於2010年被iQor收購,歐文氏現名為iQor Commercial Services!

協助顧客達致預期應收賬款指標

歐文氏是具備全球應收賬款管理服務方面的專業知識及擁有超過170多年經驗之賬項管理供應商。我們致力於提高客戶的現金流,增加賬款回收率以及降低營運營成本等。我們提供的服務範圍包括逾期賬款催收服務、發出催收信件,外判,賬單解決方案,電子賬單呈遞,扣除管理,破產服務以及提供相關培訓等。無論貴公司是一間大型機構或中小企,歐文氏能提供獨有的信息數據庫及有關系统以協助貴公司有效地進行賬款管理。

歐文氏作為賬款管理之領導者,能增加顧客對賬款回收的信心
除了我們有超過170年經驗外,歐文氏於商賬管理服務方面處於行業之先軀位置,具備以下各方面的聲譽:

  • 行業領先地位 - 歐文氏處理商業賬戶的客量龐大,處理龐大的賬款總金額(以美元計算)是同業之間難以相比。
  • 全球領先地位 - 歐文氏的全球網絡是由最先進的電腦系統相連,以確保快速匯款和在網上了解最新的相關訊息。
  • 專業的手法 - 歐文氏以積極的態度處理賬款催收流程及同時間能與被催收客户一方保持良好關係。
  • 財政獨立及穩健 - 歐文氏財政狀况非常穩健,顧客無需擔心收不到巳成功追收之逾期款項。

多方面及全面的解決方案

減少客戶的金錢損失
歐文氏能提供一個全方位賬款的管理方案以協助顧客催收巳嚴重逾期之款項。無論您的客户是在香港或世界任何地方,假若您等待太長時間才處理逾期款項,這意味著現金流量減少,壞賬機會增加及盈利下降等。

當您選擇歐文氏作為合作夥伴,歐文氏能提供符合個别顧客需求,如不同形式的進度報告等的服務。此外,我們擁有專業的團隊致電聯繫有關債務人及可轉介到當地獨立的律師事務所進行催收檢控程序。我們會盡一切能力提供專業知識和資源以達到您的要求。

歐文氏全方位的賬款管理模式能令您獲取佳績:

  • 提高內部運作的效率
  • 改善客戶留失
  • 改善賬務管理之決策過程
  • 加快現金流
  • 盡量減少壞賬核銷

協助顧客實現及達致佳績

憑藉超過170年的經營歷史,歐文氏可以為您提供無與倫比的目標客戶服務。由於我們經驗豐富,了解不同產業的不同要求,能針對個别行業靈活地提供專業化的賬款催收服務。

廣泛的賬務管理能力

(一) 全球商賬系統管理
歐文氏在全球均設有辦事處,並以最先進的電腦系統將各地辦事處互相連接一起,設有先進的商賬管理系統。該系統可讓您隋時隋地進入您的帳戶了解有關賬款的最新訊息。
於某些情況下,當一般催收流程不能達致預期效果時,歐文氏亦能夠將有關帳戶轉介到當地具豐富經驗的律師採取法律行動(於世界各地都有合作夥伴)。由歐文氏全權管理和監控有關的律師事務所,以確保為客户帶來最佳效益。當您通過歐文氏進行全球商賬逾期債務處理程序時,您會發現利用歐文氏內部現金轉移支付系統,匯款的速度較傳統方式要快得多。

(二) 高端數據管理技術
歐文氏作為行業領導者成功開發一種自動化賬款處理系統功能來處理繁複的數據。今天,完善的系統功能包括:

  • 報告軟件功能使您更輕鬆地跟進和分析您的帳戶訊息
  • 我們龐大的電腦系統儲存了極豐富的商賬數據訊息以便能迅速地提供您所需要的催收資訊
  • 電腦系統提高了我們的催收賬款能力,同時亦完善訊息管理,控制和執行相關催收賬款活動
  • 歐文氏的商賬管理系統軟件為您提供即時,省時省力的帳戶資訊。你可以用它來處理和控制相關帳戶

(三) 多元化的報告形式
使用歐文氏的電腦系統,可以讓您收到特定訊息的報告方式以便您了解催收賬款的狀態:

  • 可以概括或詳細形式展示數據
  • 分組按客戶,每月,每季度或按自定的類別展示相關數據
  • 詳細列出跟進行動和最近期欠款金額情况
  • 根據所特定數據方式排序展示相關賬戶訊息
  • 可通過傳真,電郵或信件傳送

了解更多
我們將為您設計一個最適合您的解決方案
不同客戶有不同的需求,我們能提供靈活具彈性的服務以滿足個別企業的獨特需求。
若你正在尋找賬款管理解決方案希望提升效率和盈利能力時,請聯繫我們歐文氏的業務人員。我們有信心滿足您的所有需求,並為貴公司大大提升賬款回收速度。






聯繫我們